نحن نقدم معدات عالية الجودة.

المنتج الرئيسي المركّز

  • Direct Engagement Shaft Driven Centrifugal Fan With Lagre Air FLow

    مروحة الطرد المركزي مدفوعة بعمود الاشتباك المباشر ...

    شهادة منتج توفير الطاقة CQC اختبار المروحة يتوافق مع المعيار الوطني GB19761-2009. يمكن أن تعمل معدات المروحة بشكل مستمر لمدة 24 ساعة دون تلف ، ولها عمر خدمة طويل ، وموفرة للطاقة وفعالة ، وتخضع الوحدة بأكملها لتحليل الإجهاد والضغط لتحسين القوة الهيكلية. عملية صيانة بسيطة إن استخدام خزان الزيت المغلق لحمام الزيت يحمي المحامل ولب المحور من الغازات المسببة للتآكل ، ويطيل من عمر الخدمة ، ويطيل من عمر الخدمة ...

  • Fiberglass Backward Curved Centrifugal Exhasut Fan Blower

    الألياف الزجاجية إلى الوراء منحني الطرد المركزي ...

    مروحة الطرد المركزي F4-72-AType FRP (محرك مباشر) مصنوعة من مادة مركبة من الألياف الزجاجية مع الإشارة إلى معلمات أداء مروحة الطرد المركزي المعدنية 4-72-A. يمكن لهذه السلسلة من المراوح نقل الغازات المسببة للتآكل التي تحتوي على مكونات حمضية وقلوية وكيميائية. لا يُسمح للغاز المنقول أن يحتوي على مواد لزجة ، يحتوي على غبار وجزيئات صلبة (150 م إلى م 3 ، ودرجة حرارة الغاز ≤60 ℃ ، والرطوبة النسبية ≤100٪. هذه السلسلة من المراوح لها قوة عالية ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وليس من السهل أن تتقادم ، و ...

  • Ammonia Absorption Scrubber For Industrial Waste Gas Treatment

    جهاز تنظيف امتصاص الأمونيا للنفايات الصناعية ...

    جهاز التنظيف الرطب الصناعي PE لمبدأ معدات تنقية الرذاذ الحمضي: لمعالجة الغازات المسببة للتآكل (مثل غاز النفايات الحمضي والقلوي) ، يعد اختيار معدات التنقية هو المفتاح لاستخدام السائل لامتصاص غاز النفايات. في الوقت الحاضر ، طورت شركتنا بشكل مستقل عملية ومعدات تنقية غاز العادم الحمضي والقلوي بكفاءة تنقية عالية ، وتشغيل وإدارة بسيطة ، وعمر خدمة طويل. الحرفة والمنتج لهما هيكل بسيط ، ...

  • Anticorrosion low temperature resistance Wet Scrubber For Fume Treatment

    مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة مقاومة التآكل الرطب ...

    نظرًا لأن غاز العادم الصاعد والممتص النازل على اتصال دائم في طبقة التعبئة ، فإن تركيز المذاب في تدفق الهواء الصاعد ينخفض ​​وينخفض ​​، وعندما يصل إلى قمة البرج ، يكون قد وصل إلى متطلبات الامتصاص ويتم تفريغه خارج البرج. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن تركيز الوسيط في السائل الهابط يزداد أعلى فأكثر ، ويتم استيفاء شروط العملية عندما يصل إلى قاع البرج ، ويكون الانقسام ...

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

  • 1

وصف مختصر:

Hangzhou Lvran Environmental Protection Group Co.، Ltd.التي تخصصت في إنتاج معدات التخلص من الغاز والمنتجات ذات الصلة مثل جهاز تنقية الهواء ، وفلتر الكربون النشط ، ومعدات الحفاز الضوئي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وجامع الغبار ، والقنوات ، ومراوح الطرد المركزي ، والدفاعات ، والخلية الكهربية ، وحمام الطلاء الكهربائي ، وغطاء تجميع الغاز وما إلى ذلك لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لدينا 4 مراكز تصنيع لدعم إنتاجنا الفعال.

تأسست Hangzhou Lvran Environmental Protection Group Co.، Ltd. في عام 2007. بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، أصبحت المؤسسة الأساسية لإنتاج المراوح في شرق الصين. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم إنشاء Hangzhou Lvran و Huaian Lvran و Changzhou Lvran و Huzhou Lvran وأربعة شركات فرعية مملوكة بالكامل واحدة تلو الأخرى ، وتغطي شركتنا مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، ما يقرب من 300 موظف ، ومبيعات سنوية تقارب 60 مليون يوان. تمتلك شركتنا عددًا من براءات اختراع نماذج المنفعة وبراءات اختراع التصميم.

المشاركة في أنشطة المعرض

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية

  • كيف تستبدل كيس الغبار بسرعة لمجمع الغبار؟

    بشكل عام ، يتم ارتداء كيس الغبار الخاص بمزيل الغبار تدريجيًا ، والسبب الرئيسي لارتداء كيس الغبار هو قوة طحن الغبار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا أسباب تدهور مادة المرشح وتآكل المواد الكيميائية الناجم عن ارتفاع درجة ...

  • هل تعرف ما هي مروحة مقاومة التآكل؟

    ما هي المروحة المضادة للتآكل؟ المروحة المضادة للتآكل هي نوع من المراوح الخاصة ، تشبه المروحة المقاومة للانفجار ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في المناسبات الخاصة. المكونات الرئيسية للمروحة المقاومة للتآكل هي المراوح المصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للتآكل أو مواد مقاومة للتآكل ويمكنها مقاومة التآكل. ...

  • صندوق امتصاص الكربون المنشط معدات حماية البيئة - حماية البيئة لوران

    وصف معدات معالجة غاز العادم لصندوق امتزاز الكربون المنشط صندوق امتزاز الكربون الأخضر الأخضر المنشط صندوق امتزاز الكربون المنشط ، عبارة عن منتجات معدات بيئية لامتصاص غازات النفايات العضوية ، يمكن صنع صندوق امتصاص الكربون المنشط من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ...

  • صندوق امتصاص الكربون المنشط معدات حماية البيئة

    تتكون معدات الاحتراق التحفيزي التي تنتجها معدات حماية البيئة Hangzhou lvran بشكل أساسي من معدات تركيز امتصاص الكربون النشط ، ومعدات الاحتراق التحفيزي ، وجهاز التحكم الكهربائي. تم تصميم معدات الاحتراق التحفيزي وفقًا لاثنين من العمليات الأساسية ...

  • أسباب وحلول انحراف تدفق مروحة مقاومة التآكل

    سيؤدي انحراف تدفق المروحة المضادة للتآكل إلى انحراف الغاز المنقول ، مما سيؤثر بشكل خطير على كفاءة المروحة. ما هو السبب وكيفية حلها؟ أسباب وحلول انحراف معدل تدفق مروحة مقاومة التآكل: 1. أسباب انحراف التدفق ...

  • 2V$XZM3(H5TLSF_$$T$T344
  • 1
  • LS1@@SHS_7ICF2L]N3POA9E
  • 040BH25Z1JAIT4RMFNTIQ(6
  • 5%BM$V6GI6Z]B)~21_8N4BM
  • `S2THVX6H~$1]Q{`K(KX()O
  • 7DFJ_SKSY~60(F]){OXKMI8
  • @FER2AZN4TO0PV3ZNZ{5TIG

We provide high quality equipments.

Main Focused Product

  • Direct Engagement Shaft Driven Centrifugal Fan With Lagre Air FLow

    Direct Engagement Shaft Driven Centrifugal Fan ...

    CQC energy-saving product certification The test of the fan complies with the GB19761-2009 national standard. The fan equipment can run continuously for 24 hours without damage, has a long service life, is energy-saving and efficient, and the whole unit is subjected to computer stress and strain analysis to improve the structural strength. Simple maintenance operation The use of an oil bath enclosed oil tank protects the bearings and shaft core from corrosive gas, prolongs the service life, r...

  • Fiberglass Backward Curved Centrifugal Exhasut Fan Blower

    Fiberglass Backward Curved Centrifugal Exhasut ...

    F4-72-AType FRP Centrifugal Fan (Direct Motor) is made of fiberglass composite material with reference to the performance parameters of metal 4-72-A centrifugal fan. This series of fans can transport corrosive gases containing acid, alkali and chemical components. The conveyed gas is not allowed to contain viscous substances, contained dust and hard particles (150m to m3, gas temperature ≤60℃, relative humidity ≤100%. This series of fans have high strength, light weight, not easy to age, and ...

  • Ammonia Absorption Scrubber For Industrial Waste Gas Treatment

    Ammonia Absorption Scrubber For Industrial Wast...

    PE Industrial Wet Scrubber For Acid Mist Purification   Equipment principle: For the treatment of corrosive gases (such as acid, alkaline waste gas), the choice of purification equipment is the key to use liquid to absorb the waste gas. At present, our company has independently developed the acid and alkaline waste gas purification process and equipment with high purification efficiency, simple operation and management, and long service life. The craft and the product has a simple structure, ...

  • Anticorrosion low temperature resistance Wet Scrubber For Fume Treatment

    Anticorrosion low temperature resistance Wet Sc...

    As the ascending exhaust gas and descending absorbent are in constant contact in the packing layer, the concentration of solute in the ascending airflow is getting lower and lower, and when it reaches the top of the tower, it has reached the absorption requirements and is discharged out of the tower. On the contrary, the concentration of the medium in the descending liquid is getting higher and higher, and the process conditions are met when it reaches the bottom of the tower, and it is disch...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • 1

Brief description:

Hangzhou Lvran Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd. which specialized in producing Gas Disposal Equipments and related products such as Air Scrubber, Activated Carbon Filter, UV Photocatalyst Equipment, Dust Collector, Ducts, Centrifugal Fans,Impellers, Electrolytic Cell, Electroplating Bath, Gas-collecting Hood etc. for over 10 years. We have 4 manufacturer centers to support our efficient production.

Hangzhou Lvran Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. After more than 10 years of development, it has become the backbone enterprise of fan production in East China. At present, Hangzhou Lvran, Huaian Lvran, Changzhou Lvran, Huzhou Lvran, four wholly-ownedsubsidiaries have been established one by one, our company covers an area of 15,000 square meters, nearly 300 employees, annual sales of nearly 60 million yuan. Our company has a number of utility model patents, design patents.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • How to quickly replace the dust bag for the dust collector?

    Generally, the dust bag of the dust remover is gradually worn, and the main reason for the wear of the dust bag is the grinding force of the dust. In addition, there are also the reasons for the deterioration of the filter material and the corrosion of the chemical substances caused by the high t...

  • Do you know what an anti-corrosion fan is?

    What is anticorrosive fan? Anticorrosive fan is a type of special fan, similar to explosion-proof fan, mainly used in special occasions. The main components of the anti-corrosion fan are the fans which are made of anti-corrosion treatment or anti-corrosion materials and can resist corrosion. ...

  • Activated carbon adsorption box environmental protection equipment-Luran environmental protection

    Description of waste gas treatment equipment of activated carbon adsorption box Green green activated carbon adsorption box Activated carbon adsorption box, is an organic waste gas filtration adsorption environmental equipment products, activated carbon adsorption box can be made of stainless st...

  • Activated carbon adsorption box environmental protection equipment

    The catalytic combustion equipment produced by Hangzhou lvran environmental protection equipment mainly consists of activated carbon adsorption concentration equipment, catalytic combustion equipment and electric control device. Catalytic combustion equipment is designed according to two basic pr...

  • Reasons and solutions for the deviation of anti-corrosion fan flow

    The flow deviation of the anti-corrosion fan will cause the deviation of the conveyed gas, which will seriously affect the efficiency of the fan. What is the reason and how to solve it? Reasons and solutions for the deviation of the anti-corrosion fan flow rate: 1. Reasons for deviation of flow r...

  • 2V$XZM3(H5TLSF_$$T$T344
  • 1
  • LS1@@SHS_7ICF2L]N3POA9E
  • 040BH25Z1JAIT4RMFNTIQ(6
  • 5%BM$V6GI6Z]B)~21_8N4BM
  • `S2THVX6H~$1]Q{`K(KX()O
  • 7DFJ_SKSY~60(F]){OXKMI8
  • @FER2AZN4TO0PV3ZNZ{5TIG